Follow

I deleted my App, does that mean my data is deleted too?

Even if you delete or remove the Appraiser app from your mobile device, the data will be stored in your account. Log into Appraiser Web Application or another supported mobile device, to continue from where you left off.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk